Bargain of the day

I’ve got one friend who loves bargains and as she reads this she will know I’m referring to her. I too love bargains. Well after my physio yesterday we tentatively looked through 2nd hand exercise bikes. I came across one that had been up for £50 but reduced to free. So I messaged asking how much, oh she said you can have it. So today we fetched it after lunch I got on it, had a little turn, I got to -27 calories and thought I could have a rich tea biscuit ;0) but seriously I’m thrilled with it. I need to take it slowly but as the weather is threatening to rain it could help me to continue to exercise. It’s just been dumped in the lounge at the moment, but with the new update on the iPhone it cuts out all the background, so perfect for todays blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.