Johnston Gardens

After a trawl through the supermarket I visited Johnston Gardens. This view over the pond is not really as I remember it. The light reflections in the water were much more vivid in my recollection.

Just after I got back there was a message to say that Cosmo did not seem to be feeling well. I went over to see her. Although she said hello, the greeting she gave me was much more subdued than usual.

We decided she would have to see her doctor (vet). Much easier to get an appointment than it would be for me to see my doctor. In the afternoon we went over to the vet. She gave Cosmo a once-over and an injection. She now has to take some pills for the next five days.

She was still not eating in the evening, so she was definitely not her usual self.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.