twinned with trumpton

By MrFT

Up and out onto the bike for some real work; a quick totter to couple nearby before traipsig in towards Craigleith and ending up at my OCD one who needs a running tap at all times and can't see the number one less than 4 or a lot of multiples thereof. 22 is OK cos it's his birthday, though. 

Question - who do you get someone to fill in a form online when they won't touch technology? Once i find the answer, I'll let you know. 

It was relief to head off to take the dog for a turn around the Meadows in the sunshine. 

After some tapping of keys, I took a late lunch and Loki and I did a repeat lap of the Meadows before key tapping resumed; but it was the sort of afternoon where every time I completed something, 2 more things appeared to take its place. So not even treading water so much as slowly drowning in mind numbing nonsense. 

Spag bol and a bus home with the hound; I've got the pleasure of his company for a couple of days. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.