Before The Rain Arrived...

It felt like a crazy rushed day...
Shower... (twice a day in our heat and humidity)
Son to train station... (y12 last year)
Oncologist appointment... (roll on November)
Shopping... (a little, 2 for 1 jigsaw, some bargains)
Home... (chores and salad lunch)
Bestie... (catch up for a chat)
Son from train station (I was a bit late, oppsss)
Home... (chores)

Then some ME time, I actually went out to water my plants because I thought the storm went South of us, but it started raining then harder and harder... So it was lovely to just sit on my comfortable chair and watch the clouds changing and then into sunset...

Early that evening I had some sms's from Gayle to say she ok and doing much better this time around after breast cancer surgery than the last time a month ago...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.