Joan’s blips

By Keepingitsimple

A hot day.

Today has been hot, muggy and very humid. It stopped me getting out and taking the photos I had planned but Molly and Charlie are happy to star again.

The left shows Molly and Charlie outside just before 4am. I often step outside when I wake early and the dogs come out front for a few minutes.

The photo on the right clearly shows Charlie’s usual pulling on the lead to full capacity whilst Molly seems to just walk along with always leaving a little give in the lead. That was our first walk just after 6am. No heat, so relaxing.

The next two walks later in the day were short due to the heat and trying to keep to the shadows.

I did spend time moving all the furniture around in my lounge room to give it a new look. My new ceiling fans are being used every day at present. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.