Wednesday

My birthday!

Clive and I took the bus to Bath. (Every bus journey is just £2 until 31/3) The windows were filthy so no rambling countryside views to enjoy on route but so convenient.

We went to the theatre for a matinee performance of "Pride and Prejudice *sort of". Very funny, inventive and clever. 5 cast members played all roles with lots of singing of well known modern songs throughout.

Coincidentally Rosemary and Brian were there too so we all went to Bill's afterwards. 

Lovely clean windows on the bus home but it was dark so all I could see was my reflection.

Clive gave me a trail camera so we shall set it up and hopefully get Badger footage from the cutting. 

So I'm now 62 (!!!!!) Clive clinging to his 50s but not for much longer. 

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.