Finding the Way

A cloudy start to the day, which did pick up a little, with he odd light shower. Although it did get a little more serious earlier this afternoon. 

Chatting to Sue this morning, and she almost half dared me to walk over to her house when I mentioned I was going for a yomp as going to be sat down tomorrow for a lot of the day. I phoned her when I was in sight of her back door to ask her to put the kettle on, and she appeared  and I waved as I headed down the road. A total distance of 2.65miles, 6455 steps in just over an hour. After a coffee, she gave me a lift home.

Didn't know what to blip for today, so a bit of an eb,  but as I was checking the route for tomorrows blip meet, I decided to play with the blur mode and put the garden destination in a bit of a spin. Looks to be quite straightforward. So looking forward to meet up with everyone in the morning.:-)

Camera Club this evening, A talk by Kylie-Ann Martin and her Journey in Mono.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.