Afternoon in Broadway

Interesting day today.

Have been looking at a replacement to my Photo Editing software. Found what I thought would be good. Installed the software and then discovered it would not work with Apple Photo. Now in the process of cancelling order and getting my money back.

Spent the morning working on the text for my granddaughter’s book. Carried out an edit on the second draft and completed another chapter. Went through editing the text for grammar errors. Used software to detect the errors - only 190 found! Fixed them very easily. Only 1 to 2 chapters left to complete.

Went to Broadway in the afternoon. Very grey and overcast. So my Blip is of a tree I have taken before. My extra was taken in the High Street car park. Why on earth would want to steal the machine when most payments are paid by card.

Off on a Blipmeet tomorrow to Painswick Rocco Gardens.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.