Hungry For More?

So I have made it to 500 blips....

Blimey, I wasn't expecting that!

I have certainly enjoyed the last 500, but it has been difficult at times. Trying to find something to photograph often causes frantic struggling, and odd looks from my wife....like tonight's effort (which made it to facebook).

Thank you to all of you that pop by and look at my pictures. As I write this I can't believe I have had 42,403 views of my pictures (averaging at nearly 85 views per picture), which to me is astounding, that people choose to look at my pictures. Thank you all.

There are a good number of you that have subscribed to my journal. Thank you, really. Thank you all so much for your support, it really is very much appreciated.

Your comments are also very much appreciated. I enjoy the feedback. I am very happy to have critique on my pictures. I want to get better, and your feedback is really useful. Point out the things I have missed, tell me what you like and don't like, what's good and how things could be improved.

So who's hungry for more?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.