Kitchen Windowsill

Quite a bust day, off to aerobics in the morning and as Jennifer Saunders would say - absolutely fabulous.

Feeling so energised l came home and got straight on with decluttering.
It seems the more you do the more you can do.

First l broke a unit up ( with a hammer ) that was in my pantry, a job that has been puzzling me for at leat two years but in the end it was so easy and l made no mess. I could hear Mr P laughing at me :-))

Then made a ruthless sweep through my baking equipment, must have had a cake tin for every size you can think off. Whittled them down by about 70%
Took a car load to the tip and recycled as much as l could .
Gave Verity a lift after school as she can’t get into Leeds for her ballet as their is a rail strike.
Then two large sacks to the charity shop.
Phoned my brother who didn’t have the best of news after his op but he feels his strength returning and will be going dancing tomorrow night.
I like his attitude.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.