Annieone

By Annieone

As Good As It Gets...!!

For today....just my temperature blanket on the end of my bed and the interesting design of my light on the ceiling...!
I’ve spent a lot of the day in and out of the bed ‘resting creased up’ with cramping pain in my lower stomach....would my doctors surgery see me ...no way...10 o’clock Tuesday morning...
This whole health set-up is getting beyond a joke at this stage...our HSE advise on no account attend hospital A & Es ..your GP will sort everything...!!??
I’m feeling it’s a sudden severe IBS attack ...I have the medication ...so will self medicate for the few days and starve as best I can and cross my fingers and hope for the best..!!
After spending almost 30 years with a doctor who knew me so well ....I find this very, very upsetting...!
So much for the start of our new Bank Holiday weekend..
But, I could be grand tomorrow..

Hope all have a very good weekend..

3rd February...Quote...
Clear Decisions Make Life Easier...!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.