Marsupium Photography

By magi

parry this

WFH. Figured out some more mystery bits about dask and jupyterlab. Quite a nice system. Also read up on ray - yet another parallel framework used in machine learning.

More excitingly my Doon Yer Tea/Eat Yer Bread book arrived today. It contains most of my collection. I did the design from scratch using scribus which was quite a learning curve. It doesn't contain much text so layout was relatively easy. My next book project will contain some text so this was a dry run. If you want a copy you can get one from blurb. It's not cheap as I went for the most expensive paper option. It does look very nice though.

Otherwise Max got all his computer bits so we were busy putting it all together (see extra). It's quite a beast.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.