Viewpoint

By Viewpoint

Tracey

Another image from the photoshoot with Janey Lazenby - taken on the 1st with an initial edit on the 3rd.  I want to change the background for this one and I have an idea what I want to do but no time.  It's a long time since Ive done any cutting out and I know it's easier with the AI software in Photoshop, but I just couldn't get it to do what I wanted when I tried to edit.  I wanted to do one to put on the members FB page that was a bit more flattering than one of the images that another member of the group put on.

I seemed to have quite a lot of sorting out to do yesterday but in the end it was a reasonable success and then went to get my car washed in Barnsley which meant I could call into Rob Royd on the way back.  

I also managed to draft out my ideas for my talk on Wednesday evening using pencil and paper.  I've been going round in circles recently just looking through the contents of presentations that I've created.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.