Crocus

I didn't notice how these crocus had suddenly made an appearance!  I am hoping that this next week to be able to spend some time in the garden, and start tidying up. The ground certainly do with a feed as I think most of the nutrients have been washed away with all the wet weather we have had over the last few months.

Will not be able to do anything tomorrow as off to Exeter with some of the members of the Barnstaple Camera for the annual WCPF DPIC Competition. It is always a good day out. It is nice to be able to meet people from other camera clubs in the Western Counties area. 



I hope I have managed to catch up with you all after yesterday's away day, which was most enjoyable. We do have an early start in the morning,. I have two members parking cars on my drive, so Jane can pick the three of us up to take us into Exeter. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.