In the Air Tonight

Well, late afternoon, I suppose! You may not have noticed but I haven't put up a drone shot since November. I haven't been able to find it and had assumed it must have been left behind somewhere at the end of the Norfolk trip. I didn't notice until after I got back from the Hebrides and I searched everywhere. Last night, lying in bed, I had a thought and then today I went down to the store room and took out the cooler box that we used to take chilled food up to Norfolk. It's just the right size to put the bag that holds my drone and its controller in and that's where it was. Isn't it nice when you've completely given up on something to find it again!

Having found it, I thought I should take it out for a flight so here are a couple of barns at Humber from up in the air.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.