Back home

Day out in London today to see our son and go and watch the play Lemons, Lemons, Lemons, Lemons. The big attraction for Mrs C was Aidan Turner. The play was a based around a government edict that you could only speak 140 words a day. Having seen the Tempest earlier in the week this play did not resonate with me. Lots of people appeared to like it but I felt it was overlong ( 80 mins without a break ) and lacking pace.

My son showed be some AI software whilst we were having a coffee break.

I asked the software to write me a story of 1000 words about mystical squirrels. Within less than two mins it produced the story. Amazing. Then we asked for a 500 word synopsis of the Tempest. Incredible. I can see kids latch on to this for their homework assignments.

Bit of an emergency blip at Evesham tonight.

Will be in catch up tomorrow with comments etc

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.