Just the Withers......

By JaneW

All perfectly normal ...

If you are one of my friends ...

Can I just say I am loving this detox ! I feel all skippy and light ...

Dog walk this morning...
Home to wait for shopping and make a start on dinner party food ..
Out to get mum ... Not like 'out to get her ' as in be evil no .. Out to collect her so we could get some faffy little jobs done .
Up to school to take photos for new school brochure ...
Help Miss M in art club after school ...
Walk dogs ...
Home to blow up helium balloons and party the kitchen up . I also did a pass the parcel !!

What we have learnt this evening is
1.Manthy has brought two wigs and claims she is bald ..
2.Velvet frog wants to be an upper torso lesbian ..
3.moon chops is indeed a massive moon head..
4.DDLC is not from Essex but sounds like it
5. I am totally perfect ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.