Light & sight

By CameronDP

Self portrait in steel

Well, that was May 16. It's been a long day.....I slunk down t'office this morning with a less than eager spring in my step, anticipating stress and problems. There has been an ongoing issue recently (I won't bore y'all with the details) and I'm still waiting for a resolution. Can't come soon enough. But meanwhile, things didn't go too badly today. That old business cliche is true: solutions not problems are where it's at. Present a possible solution and yer honourable colleagues are much less likely to wig out about the original problem.
I was all set to blip this one today, and I still think it works in an odd way...but then I snapped this shot on the way home. It might note be as successful as the tree scene, but I think it gives a much more accurate impression of me day...
'night all!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.