Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

New gadget

Decided to work from home today as the winds were meant to be getting up to 50mph in the afternoon and I wasn’t sure the bridge would be OK. J is going to Penrith for the credit union annual what are we going to do next year meeting and I needed to be home for the dogs. Made the most of working from home and took the dogs for a run at lunchtime up Salisbury Craigs, good job we did as not long after we got back the rain came in and the winds picked up. J left to get the train at 4pm and I went up town after work to collect the new air fryer. I’ve decided to join the new revolution, all be it a bit late. Cooked sausages in it and was very impressed with the results and the time saving. Took the dogs for a walk around the roads after dinner and finished the last bits on my model before watching some TV.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.