Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Snow, melt, snow, melt, snow, melt, snow, freeze

That is what today has been like.  We've had short spurts of high winds and vertical snow, then the sun will break out for a minute or two and melt all of the snow.  Then it happens all over again.  The mountains are really getting, though.  

I am still trying to catch up on work this weekend before a very full week next week.  But I took a break to do a short writing sample of a new dark green ink, Monteverde Malachite.  The ink isn't too exciting, but works well in my Lamy 2000.  

And of course my little shadow, Pip, is stretched out next to my desk.  What would my Blip be without Pip? 

Thank you all for the stars and favorites over the last few days.  I really appreciate it!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.