YORKSHIREBRED

By Yorkshirebred

Flower Friday

The only flower spotted today when on my way home from Tittle Tattle Teashop. A bit of sorting done this afternoon to flatten boxes from purchases received - I do have a habit of keeping them in case purchases need to be returned, but then I forget how long I have had them!  I think the loft is probably full of some very old boxes!  This evening was a fun evening spent at Victoria Hall in Keighley watching Jack & The Beanstalk.  Quite a few friends from Harden Players were also seated on our row.  Discussions afterwards about scenery and jokes etc which apparently also appear in our next panto script!  It was an excellent evening with lots of audience participation, and lovely to see P on stage with his granddaughter R.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.