camelia

Shopping in the morning and I accidentally left a bag with shopping on the ground while I was sorting out the trolley. Luckily it was still there when I returned. 
As we had a busy day yesterday I wanted to go further afield so we visited the NT garden at Killerton. I managed to put in the wrong post code in the sat nav, it was for a forest nearby. My husband wasn’t best pleased as that is the second time I have done that he reminded me. We wondered why we didn’t recognise the route. So one wasn’t in the best of moods when we arrived. There were lots of snowdrops around but I didn’t like to linger. We had a nice walk in the sunshine in a change of scenery. The gardeners there will have a lot of work to do cutting down last years’ old growth.
The camelias were one of the few plants in flower.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.