Two Step

A busier than ever Tuesday.
Walked  to the station, train to Leeds.
Called in at the Apple store then on to ballet.
Different teacher which meant a different approach but very enjoyable and learning new things, small subtle changes to improve technique.
Walked back to the station, clocked up my step target on the way.
Bought a sandwich from M&S and ate it on the train because as soon l was home l packed  my case. 
Now just got to pick Kitty up from school, take her home, walk Ronnie then drop kitty off at ballet.
Having my haircut at 5.00pm then getting my case and getting the bus to Headingley where Elaine will pick me up and l will stay over with her tonight.
Will be away until Sunday as we go to York tomorrow then will spend Saturday at Elaine’s.

My super handyman came yesterday for the current list of jobs that need doing if l want to put my house on the market ( gulp!) he will be working here until Saturday. Nothing major needs doing as Mr P kept the house in good order. They are the sort of jobs he would have done without me noticing but I have been lucky to have been recommended someone like G who can do those little jobs when l have a few to do to make it worth his while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.