The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

From Fog to Sun

Phoebe and I went out for another walk today.  It started out incredibly foggy but by the end of this there was glorious sunshine.

Rest of the day was DS9 and then in the evening my sister and I did an online escape room in the evening.  I am a bit annoyed with work - literally less than 2 days before a meeting with our CEO in stores my boss asked for a set of slides that needed to be printed before Thursday morning which means finished before 4pm tomorrow as we have a company offsite meeting in the afternoon.

2 issues - 1 the meeting has been in the diary for weeks - if slides were required we should have talked about that before now and 2, that has completely put stress on me on my day off which is a day off because it's my birthday so early night for me so I can get up and try to finish off the slides which I did start tonight.  Is it soo hard to plan???

Anyways time to give the pets some night night treats and then get to bed and chill!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.