Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Tiny Tuesday

Many thanks to Kate who gifted me these seeds a few years ago!  My Chinese Lantern!!   I wanted to take a shot of these and forgot all about them.   I saw them today and went out and snatched a couple out of the pot to take in.  More fun with the light box!   It was pouring down rain this afternoon.  It rained so hard that it was scary trying to drive home from the Food Bank.  The sun actually popped out afterwards - which was a surprise!    
   Thanks for stopping by and will try and get to journals tonight.   Thanks also for the hearts and stars for my lens ball shot
   Much thanks to dbifulco for hosting TT this month.  The challenge was focus which I had to delete a whole lot of unfocused ones!!
  The extra is my nod to Valentines day!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.