HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

'Ribbons' of Love

Todays challenge blip is 'Ribbons'. Being a HeartFreek I was lucky enough to have plenty of Heart Ribbon around the house! Feeling a bit under the weather today with a very sore throat that makes me cough when I talk, so I didn't have much blip inspiration to make any pretty patterns with the Ribbon.

Must be better for tomorrow as we have a very exciting weekend planned. Its a good friend of mines Wedding. A fello blipper - My Life, My Way- and I will be heading off to the Grand Hotel in Brighton with our hubbies tomorrow lunchtime to go and make mischief have fun in town before we join the Bride and Groom for the evening entertainment and Fish and Chips!

Very much hoping to replicate this picture of Shelley (the Bride to be) Mandi (My Life, My Way) and me (from my Wedding) tomorrow evening! Watch this space!

Better get cracking, still have another layer of fake tan to do, a new shirt for Mr W to unwrap, presents to wrap, bags to pack, sore throats to get rid of and dinner to think about cook!

I will be messing my Challenge list up a bit this weekend, as I will be wanting 'Celebration' tomorrow and 'Friends' on Sunday'. Sorry to confuse you Challengers!!! Heres the list so far!

Photo challenge May

Old
Hot
Sun
New
Blue
Baby
Feet
Tree
Love

Home
Nails
Heart
Water
Wings

Friends
Bubbles
Ribbons

Parents
Memory
Birthday
In the sky
Celebration
Happiness is....
Guilty Pleasure
Black and White
Can't be without
Younger than you
Through the window
Close encounters / macro
Self portrait / in the mirror
What number blip are you today?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.