Canada Geese

A good day. My overdue appointment with the "foot health practitioner" this morning. I missed my January appointment when I had the flu so this was a welcome albeit slightly painful less comfortable session as my ingrown toenail was starting to think it could cause me discomfort again, but she soon sorted it out thankfully.
Then we went out for lunch at The Kingfisher riverside pub in Bedford. Last time I went it was summer and we sat outside and I didn’t have my camera. And saw a kingfisher.
This time we sat inside so after we’d finished eating I left Callum sitting with a coffee and went out to sit quietly waiting for a kingfisher to fly over and have his photo taken.
Yeah right. Canada Geese then. A couple of extras, to prove there was more than one goose :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.