pipflash1

By pipnat51

41/365 Teddies

Yet another desperate blip on my part as we've had visitors and workmen here for a lot of the day and that was after me having to attend the Warfarin Clinic yet again.

I was there two weeks ago, again on Tuesday this week, and again today of course. The nurse has been trying to get my INR reading back up to where it needs to be and so the dosage has had to be tweaked. She would be happier if it was in range as she won't be able to see me again for 4 1/2 weeks because of our New Zealand holiday which we depart for on Monday.

Well, can you all please have a great weekend and I thank you for the hearts, stars, and comments given this week, very, very kind of everyone.

The teddies live on the cill of the small bedroom window and I've used the Hipstamatic app on my phone with a lens and film setting to give an old photograph effect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.