Annieone

By Annieone

Party Weekend .....!!!!

Hubbys Birthday tomorrow.....so we had dinner out tonight..
These are our desserts...most of my Ferrero Rocher Cheesecake came home with me..!!
I am a very ‘lightweight ‘ diner at the moment..I’ve got to be very careful how much of, and what I eat...! So, I shared some chicken wings with hubby and then had the starter salad with some French fries for dinner..( figs, smoked cheese, walnuts, seeds and sun dried tomatoes with a lovely dressing)..all things I love..!
Party dinner at home here tomorrow...
I have all the baking done and will roast a large leg of lamb for dinner....just have to decorate that cake and we’ll be sorted..!

Friday again...weeks just swirling round ....hope all have a lovely weekend..
Trying to keep all the sadness and tragedy in the thoughts and prayers...

10th February....Quote....

Don’t Sell Yourself Short...!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.