ninniex

By ninniex

Bruschetta...

...for lunch. 
We went to the Margaret River farmers market this morning, meeting up with the munchkins and their parents. I bought an enormous bunch of hydroponic basil, some coriander, garlic, tomatoes and other deliciously fresh yummies. 
So, this was lunch made with Yallingup wood fired bread, Wilura olive oil and the morning's haul. It was delicious. I don't feel like dinner yet ;-)
I'm making pesto tomorrow.

Saffie was keen to catch her own dinner this evening (see extra). If I'm very still you can't see me!! But we could. I would have loved to have let the Meerkat off the deck but who knows where the chase would have ended. I wasn't up for that!

I have posted a perfect looking beach pic from yesterday - better late that never.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.