Springing Up

Oooh - excitement!
I have a small container on the wall outside the back door where this teeny hyacinth has appeared.  It is the size of my small fingernail - but it is there and surviving the ice and cold winds - so far!
A fine day out - coffee and chat with friends then a quick visit to Terri before heading home to try and get on with sorting Costa Rica photographs. Still quite a lot to sift through/sort out/throw away! It is fun reliving the days though.
Making lists now for the SA visit to my sister.  It will round come all too fast. I suspect I will be moaning about the heat - she says it is hot!

Huge thanks to you all for the wonderful comments, hearts and stars for Eloise - she is delighted and feeling glad she was able to help out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.