Late Night

As I mentioned in yesterdays blip I was going out to the local for a few beers.  The only downside was a walk from the pub to meet Julie and then walk home. It did give me my blip this shot was taken from my walk through town just after Midnight of a glowing deserted Cornhill area . My eyes got drawn to the white arc reflection and also the golden glow , the shot could have been better but taken on my mobile.
A fairly steady day included a walk to the local butchers and then i had to take Julie to Metheringham and then pick her up later due to a train problem . 
The afternoon / early evening has been spent watching some Football a fine 1 - 0 home win for Lincoln against Joey Bartons Bristol Rovers and then some premier League football .
Going to settle down and watch a film shortly and then wait to drive and pick Julie up from work and then  a couple of late drinks to allow Julie to chill after work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.