pipflash1

By pipnat51

43/365 Derelict

Just a quick blip before I head off to work. I posted a derelict outbuilding a few weeks ago that was in the side garden of some cottages close to where we live. It was previously covered with brambles , other bushes, and trees which were cut down and cleared away.

On my short walk after church this morning I found that there had been a lot more clearing done at the cottages and yet another outbuilding could now be seen so that was my blip for today sorted.

I think that there doesn't appear to be any more clearing to be done so there shouldn't be any more buildings appearing!

Like the last one I can't see that there will be any options open to the workmen other than to demolish this before it falls down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.