Wild Weekend!!

The wildlife really is wild in Essex this weekend haha!! If only I went for a wander and spotted these 2 on my travels!  I've been watching some Youtube this afternoon and one of the live cameras is at a wildlife park in Africa, and these were 2 of the visitors, along with some giraffe and zebras who came along later!

And I'm on a go slow this afternoon as I had another one of the 'genius' ideas in the garden this morning! Bought some pots and the thought was to dig up some of the bamboo clumps we have, and put them in the pots to use as screening on the patio..... if only the bamboo agreed with my plan! So me and my parents have been digging, sawing, yanking most of the morning and thankfully the clumps finally gave in!! And we've given in now and collapsed for the afternoon!! TV and reading are on the agenda now! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.