lucia13

By lucia13

CAN I USE THE TOILET PLEASE?!

I had another relaxing day today at home because it was cloudy and colder than yesterday. I enjoyed drinking a tea and chatting with my neighbour next door .

We saw another neighbour's cat, Coco. He went inside the house and ran up to the bathroom. I was looking for him and I think this was funny seeing him resting in the bathroom. Normaly je is in the bath. He knows the house because the previous residents used to own him. When they moved out they gave him to another neighbour.

Anyway Coco enjoys wandering from garden to garden, house to house. He spends a lot more time with me because I am normally at home during the day. I put the toile paper next to him in case he need it. Igot the camera and took some pictures of Coco but this one is the most funny . It made me smile today and my neighbour Margaret as well.

Thank you for the nice comments about the blackbird I got yesterday in my garden . I know it wasn't my best picture but it is difficult to catch the birds and it was very quick.

I hope that you enjoy this picture of Coco and make you smile again..

Have a nice weekend!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.