RoadToRecovery

By OneDogAndHisMan

Cyclic

Went out for a walk to a place I've not been to since the late 90's.  

I took my girlfriend at the time up there on a very misty cold day for what I think was our second date (the first one ended up with me getting food poisoning and being bad for a week).  The weather turned worse and freezing fog made finding our way back to the car over the uneven ground and avoiding the drops far from ideal (or romantic I guess).  She then ended up with a severe cold for the following week.

What a great couple of dates!   Given that we are now married and been together for 25 years this year shows we weren't put off :-D

This guy was shooting a video with his girlfriend whist on holiday and so I grabbed a quick shot as they were filming.  Wonder if they'll be together in 25 years time too?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.