My Daily Life in Photo's.

By Mothermudd

Gardening

Early this morning our Builder arrived to help with the new Gas cooker to discover it wasn't built off centre it was a problem with the slight slope of the floor. Thank goodness he could fix it.
 He's coming back later in the week to fix a broken window & tiles on our porch roof.
Then I popped out for the shopping before visiting Joan.
I set to doing a bit of gardening/ clearing the front garden so the Builder can get to the Window easier. 
That cleared I decided to plant my Sweet Box plant I bought the other day.
O this morning at Tesco I bought a Gardening Book from Gardeners World Legend Geoff Hamilton for £1; they have a Trolly with donated books etc they sell for Charity; I'm so happy with my purchase. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.