HeyLittleBird

By Rebekah

Sleepy

So glad to come back to this haven after another long day. This is, without a doubt, the comfiest and cosiest bed in the world. Can you blame me for not being able to revise from home? It's just so damn comfy.

Sorry the photo is rather uninspiring, I promise my blips will get more exciting after exams!

The placement of my desk is also kind of bugging me - Why is it not in that lovely, spacious, roomy bay window you say? It once was there, but I moved it in the winter so that the minimal amounts of heat that we could afford the radiators to produce could have a slightly higher chance of heating up my room (to reduce the risk of a repeat of the mold-fiasco).

Another non-descript day, 6 hours in Leamington Library, and another couple in Caffe Nero. Need sleep.

(please note the bottle of wine, waiting for me on the shelf, ready for after the last exam).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.