Hellebore

A friend gave us this lovely plant last year and it is full of flower 
Bit of time in the garden this morning green bin day tomorrow so I pruned the buddleia and got it in the bin. The Rosemary looks as if it has been killed by the frost so I cut that hard back , I will leave it to see if it comes back. Hot lips also cut badly but I think it will recover and one of our Bay trees looks pretty bad the other looks ok.. watered the pots and tubs they were quite dry 
Several bits of gardening to do now going to get some seeds and compost tomorrow 
Glued the connecting rods up and prepared them so hope I can fix them tomorrow 
Went for a short walk this afternoon.
We tested for Covid again this morning Moreen cleat but I still have a faint line so still taking care 
Cloudy early then sunny and warm 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.