Happy Valentines

On this day of days I wish you LOVE.
 
The kind that bubbles up from nowhere.
When you least expect it.
 
The kind that rises from some deep place inside of you.
When you feel safe. And heard. And acknowledged for who and what you are.
 
And when you do this for another.
The circle completes.
And we connect.
Deeply. Intimately.
 
I see you, gorgeous soul.
 
A unique sliver of this incredible life.
A wholeness of being
An experiencer of worlds
 
And I love you.
 
Exactly as you are, right here, right now.
With me in the messy middle of creating the lives –and love– we want to live.
 
I see you
Tripping alongside me with intention
Dancing along with determination
Laughing at the beauty of it
When we remember it is so.
 
Every day has love
Waiting there for us
When we remember turn towards it
Open up to it
And share it with another.
 
Happy Valentine’s Day,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.