Training at home

I am trying to keep my work days a little shorter this week so the pugs do not have to be left alone for too long. Keeping 5 dogs happy and well exercised is a big job. 

Luckily all my reorganisation these last weeks have created a nice training space at home, which I have really enjoyed this week. It is not big, but it is very useful and works very well for teaching new stuff and working on details. 

This is Xmas on a platform behind me.... I am reinforcing backing through my legs as he is not loving it, when we are doing it in his routine. By rewarding the move a lot, it gets high value to Xmas. 

Gollum worked on small sections of his routine.

Tango and the pugs did some fitness exercises. 

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.