Reikes small life...

By Reike

Gutted!

It could have been a day of wonderful pictures. Out winter walking with Roman and my friend Erik, amazing weather, blue sky and fresh white snow. All this before the snow seems to be soon gone. 

As I had a problem with a bad smudge on my latest pictures, I thought it might be caused not by the sensor of the X-T5 as it is brand new, but by the lens I always take for hiking. So I took another lens that had been sitting around for a while. All pictures turned out strangely fluffy and blurry, worse than any mobile phone pictures! 

Can you imagine my horror? I hope I get my camera sorted, otherwise I need to resort to only taking pictures with my fixed lens X100V, or just stop photography to save me all those sensor smudge frustrations.  

These few pictures are still the best. :( 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.