SeeingGodInAll

By SeeingGodInAll

Hanging on by a thread

“For he draws up the drops of water; they distill his mist in rain,”
‭Job 36v27
After a few days gap while the family was with me celebrating Xavier’s third birthday, I was struck by this misty morning. It almost looked autumnal with dew drenched spiders webs.
It had been a wonderful weekend with my youngest daughter again after so long. Sunday was manic with the 3rd birthday party and then driving up to London to take all the plants back to their flat. Monday morning, I left the flat long before dawn to drive from east to west London and out to work.
Today was a lot more relaxed, thank goodness, but now I am babysitting while the other daughter and partner are out for a Valentines meal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.