My Valentine

Winging me a heart over the grassland, the barn owl flew head on towards me this afternoon....at a distance, catching the last rays of the setting sun. 

My computer situation just took yet another turn for the worse: my laptop has upgraded itself to Ventura which I thought would be no bad thing until I tried to use Topaz Al which it transpires has never been compatible. I really don't know how to rectify the situation now. Can one go back to an old operating system? 

My dead  iMac is being unloaded of its contents (hopefully) and I'm now waiting on a delivery in a few weeks of another piece of kit. I will not put on Ventura!! The whole scenario has been an expensive disaster but there seems to be a natural life to computer technology. unfortunately. I view the whole thing with great misgiving at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.