Anne's Daily Encounters

By dutchdelight

Delphi

After spending four wonderful days at friends I hit the road today and got to Nafpaktos, what's a beautiful town along the North coast of the Corinthian Gulf. It's said to be as beautiful as Chania, so I must see it :-)  Tomorrow I will do that. it has a castle! what Chania has not, 

On my way up here I passed from Delphi and made a little stop of course. It was too late to get into the site, so it's just this blip from the temple... I forgot what goddesses it is, Apollo's sites  are up a little further where I couldn't go today. 

I travel with a small laptop what works OK, but a bit slow, slower than I'm used to from the one at home. I'd forgotten my password, so it took an hour at the least before I found it... bedtime now!. Tomorrow eve I hope to put up some backblips.

On my handy I noticed many of you left a note... tomorrow, while taking breakfast I should react to you. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.