Our Journey is a process

By journeysprocess

Organization?

Earlier today, another friend who likes fountain pens and ink asked me how I keep track of my ink.  I told them I keep an ink notebook.  I have tried spreadsheets, swatch cards, etc., but I really prefer having all of the ink brands and colors in a small, simple notebook.  So, I sent him some photos of how I organize by brand and color.  

Since I took a couple of quick photos for him, I thought I would just post them on Blipfoto for today.  I hope this isn't too boring for you all.  

Thank you again for all of your stars, hearts and great comments.  I am really swamped right now with work and am not commenting very much.  But I do drop in and sprinkle lots of stars and hearts around.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.