The One That Got Away

I don't know what I was thinking I should have included all of Raheny_Eye into the photograph but I was more focused on the fish. No amount of photoshopping can include him into a photo that he wasn't in the first place. Anyway with photography as life we learn as we go on (sometimes we don't). I showed Nic around the French and Chinese quarters in Bray before we retired for lunch Chez Louis. We were lucky enough to get the last table there. I did manage to get a photo of him as he is going through his Urbanisation phase. I am not sure where it is going but I know it will have a happy ending.  While we doing this we managed to get detached and semi-detached but ended up together in the end in the Harbour Bar. Thank Nic for bringing the fish to Bray. I will catch up with you soon again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.