Through a lens darkly

By oojeyboojey

Rocking

This is a portrait of my gloriously wonderful husband as he rocked out last night/this morning with one of his many bands.

The crowd loved the performance, I had a marvellous time. The stress of the week melted away, and you couldn't tell that Si was suffering from a nasty cold. He's very professional when it comes to his gigs.

Poor lamb was up a lot in the night, coughing. I made him a slap-up (albeit vegetarian) fry-up this morning to help him feel better.

I've made an account for you to log in with in order to view my journal: pimpmyblip@live.co.uk the password is: password

I've done this because non-members are only allowed to view 5 images before they're forced to create an account/sign in. If you don't want to make an account, use the details above and click "keep me signed in" so you don't have to keep doing it each time you visit!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.