Bob20

By Bob20

"SOVE"

This morning, we returned very early to the market at St.Tropez. I had bought some new slip on shoes last week, but being me, I didn't try them on as I thought I knew my size. We arrived home and I had bought the wrong size! No comments please.

It gets worse.

We split up, Mrs. Bob to browse and me to take some pics. You may be wondering why this blip is called "SOVE"

When we met up again, I told my better half I had seen this wonderful red chair which had "SOVE" written on the back of it. I had googled sove with my i-phone it and couldn't find a translation etc., I took her to see the chair.

You daft ******* ***** she said, it says "LOVE"

She's right of course, but how could I buy a chair, which will always say "SOVE" to me in big black letters across its back!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.