Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Clock up

Woke up fighting a cold this morning, I thought I was coming down with something last night on the way home from work. Typical just started to get into running again and now I’ve got to take it easy for a while. Darwin went to day care on his own so J could bring Kilda over on the train after work to get her use to it again. The Easter egg’s I put the St George’s crosses on went down well at work when I paid off my Calcutta Cup betting loss, childish but I enjoyed it. Collected Darwin, seems he was a bit more snappy today as he took a liking to one of the girls and was defending her from the other dogs. Hopefully this will calm down later this year when he gets done. Long drive to Brum but at least we managed to miss the roadworks tonight. Put up the clock that I’d fixed for mum.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.